Sunday Gatherings

Display # 

General Topics

Topics of general interest.

Levels of Change (Wednesday, 22 February 2017)

Hearing God 2017 (Wednesday, 22 February 2017)

Easter (Sunday, 27 March 2016)

Palm Sunday (Sunday, 20 March 2016)

Oh Holy Night (Sunday, 20 December 2015)

Pieter Swart Session 3-December 2015 (Sunday, 13 December 2015)

Pieter Swart Session 2-December 2015 (Saturday, 12 December 2015)

Pieter Swart Session 1-December 2015 (Friday, 11 December 2015)

God is Peace (Sunday, 06 December 2015)

The Lord is Our Banner (Sunday, 22 November 2015)

The Kingdom of God (Sunday, 08 November 2015)

Conversations with Jesus-The Lord's Prayer (Sunday, 01 November 2015)

A New View (Sunday, 27 September 2015)

We are Family (Sunday, 20 September 2015)

One in Christ (Sunday, 13 September 2015)

Make a Habit (Sunday, 06 September 2015)

Personal Ministry Testimonies/Encouraging Eric (Sunday, 30 August 2015)

Loving Thru the Pain (Sunday, 09 August 2015)

Habitat (Sunday, 12 July 2015)

Permission to Practice (Sunday, 10 May 2015)



Hebrews



We are the Bride



God's House



Ekklesia



Conversations with Jesus

This is an in-depth series on prayer. Our conversations are a reflection of what we believe about the person we are talking to. This truth is foundational in our prayer life. Consequently, to look at prayer, we have to get to the heart of what we believe about Who we are talking to. As we dig into prayer together, we will be exploring in a safe way, what we really believe, and how to let the Lord persuade us about Who He Is.



Revelation



Teachings Podcast

Support our Mission

Help us to meet the physical, spiritual and emotional needs of those who are hurting, lacking and needing a touch from the Father where ever we encounter them.

Give Now